2009-2010 University Scholars Program

We are pleased to announce that the following students and Department of Biomedical Engineering advisors have been selected as College of Engineering participants in the 2009-2010 University Scholars Program:

Charles Crooks (student) / Dr. Benjamin Keselowsky (advisor)
Christina Bonarrigo (student) / Dr. Brandi Ormerod (advisor)
Christina Garcia (student) / Dr. Brandi Ormerod (advisor)

Leave a Reply