SPECIAL EVENT: “Geraldo Rivera Show” to Feature AxoGen, Inc.

SPECIAL EVENT: “Geraldo Rivera Show” to Feature AxoGen, Inc. CEO Karen Zaderej on Helping Our Injured Military Members – First in a Series of Three Interviews

Interview Airs June 16, 2015, Host Geraldo Rivera, 10:52 AM ET | 9:52 AM CT | 7:52 AM PT

ALACHUA, FL, June 16, 2015 – AxoGen, Inc. (NASDAQ: AXGN), a leading medical technology company dedicated to peripheral nerve repair, announced today that Chief Executive Officer Karen Zaderej will be interviewed in a special three-day Q&A miniseries on “Geraldo Rivera Show,” hosted by Geraldo Rivera and broadcasted on 77 WABC from New York City. In the first of this three segment exclusive interview, Geraldo will discuss how AxoGen works to help military personnel with nerve injuries repaired with its processed human nerve allograft, Avance® Nerve Graft.

All shareholders, analysts, industry professionals, health care providers and anyone experiencing symptoms of a nerve injury are encouraged to listen to the broadcast to learn more about options in nerve repair.

Leave a Reply