College of Engineering Scholarship Recipients

Please help us congratulate the following BME students selected to receive a 2013-14 College of Engineering Scholarship!

Amanda K. Eifert - Wayne Chen Scholarship
Andrew Li - John W. & Mittie Collins Scholarship
Celeste A. Rousseau - John W. & Mittie Collins Scholarship
Chase W. Chambers - W.A. Godron Scholarship
Ming-Lun Wu - Philip D. & Mary Estridge Scholarship, University Scholar
Sean Murphy - University Scholar
Jake Rieke - University Scholar
Aline Yonezawa - University Scholar

Well done everyone!