"Women's Radio Network Open Forum" To Feature AxoGen, Inc.

CMO Jill Schiaparelli Discussing Women Suffering from Nerve Injuries and Options for Repair

Live Interview Airs April 23, 2015, Hosted by Lisa Singer,2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT

ALACHUA, FL, April 23, 2015 – AxoGen, Inc. (NASDAQ: AXGN), a leading medical technology company dedicated to peripheral nerve repair, announced today that Chief Marketing Officer Jill Schiaparelli will be interviewed live on a special afternoon segment of Women’s Radio Network Open Forum, hosted by Lisa Singer. In this exclusive interview, Ms. Schiaparelli will discuss AxoGen’s focus on helping people living with nerve damage, methods of diagnosis and new options for repair. Joining Jill will be special guest and patient Shirley Pincus, one of thousands of women who suffered from debilitating pain as a result of an undiagnosed nerve injury.

After more than 5 years of living day to day with pain, Shirley found a doctor who was able to identify that her pain was being caused by a nerve injury from decades earlier. Shortly after, her doctor performed a surgical procedure to remove the damaged nerve tissue from three places in Shirley’s leg and repair it with AxoGen’s Avance® Nerve Graft, processed donated human nerve tissue. Thanks to her perseverance, a proper diagnosis, expert surgeons, physical therapy and the generous donation of nerve tissue, Shirley is returning to everyday activity and is regaining her quality of life.

All shareholders, analysts, industry professionals are encouraged to listen to the live broadcast to hear more about Shirley’s story and new options for repairing damaged nerves.